Alfa Russia-Israel Group

The largest structure in Israel, specializing in various types of services. Read more

Russia-Israel Consulting Center provides consulting services for repatriating persons and accompaniment on the territory of Israel, such as visiting the Ministry of Internal Affairs, registration of Health Insurance, the Ministry of Transport, opening the bank account, providing registration and delivering documents to the Russian Federation.

Alliance Insurance – an insurance broker, that has been successfully cooperating with all the leading insurance holdings in Israel for more than 10 years. This company is known by high level of service and individual approach in providing Israeli citizens with medical care - regardless of where they live.

Alfa Invest offers the highest quality of service in selection of luxury real estate objects in Israel, as well as profitable investment in real estate. The company helps in selection, replanning and repair of apartments, which will allow you to get several apartments with a stable income (from 8% per annum) from renting them out.

Alfa Travel Company offers the full range of personal VIP travel services: meeting at the airport in Israel, special hotel reservations, providing a business class car with a driver, organizing excursions and etc.

Alfa Emigration - provides migration services and helps to get a second passport without much effort. The company has been operating since 2006. It provides a wide range of services, both on the territory of the Russian Federation and in foreign countries.

Alfa Apartments is the market leader in short-term rental housing and real estate management in the center of the country. The company manages more than 200 housing units. The main goals are to provide high-quality service and profitability for the apartment owners.

Appeal of the Founder

Alfa Russia-Israel Group is the largest structure in Israel, specializing in different types of services. The companies that are members of the Group dealing with the following areas: full support in the process of obtaining Israeli citizenship (from preparation for consular inspection to obtaining actual documents on hand); medical insurance for citizens of the State of Israel; real estate transactions; investment projects; financial transactions for the interests of our client; U.S. visa processing services; tourist VIP services in Israeli territory (hotel reservation, excursions, transfers).

We are always looking for new opportunities with efficient use of advanced technologies and responding to any market changes, providing innovative services that meet the growing needs of our clients.

Vadim Jorov
Vadim Jorov
Get in touch
Mass Media about us View all Media →

Israeli citizenship. A large number of requests in Russia

Read article

Vadim Jorov: Israeli citizenship and tax benefits

Read article

60% of applicants receive a second passport as a guarantee, like a “fallback”

Read article

I want to move to Israel. What should I do?

Read article

You may not live in Israel, but you can enjoy all the advantages of Israeli citizenship.

Read article

Vadim Jorov: «It is impossible to revoke Israeli citizenship»

Read article
Portugal offers citizenship

Descendants of Sephardic Jews have the opportunity to return to their historical homeland and become full citizens of the state.

Read more
Recent news In this section, we publish information about events in the life of Alfa Russia-Israel Group
Office in Israel Office in Russia
Address:

Str. Gibor 14 Israel, Netanya, Israel

Alfa Russia-Israel Group

Крупнейшая в Израиле структура, специализирующаяся в области различных видов услуг на территории Израиля Узнать подробнее

Российско Израильский консультационный центр, оказывает консультационные услуги для репатриантов и сопровождение на территории Израиля как, посещение МВД, Больничной кассы, открытие банковского счета, министерство транспорта, предоставления прописки и доставка документов в РФ.

Alliance Insurance — страховой брокер, который успешно сотрудничает более 10 лет со всеми ведущими страховыми холдингами Израиля и отличается высоким сервисом и индивидуальным подходом, чтобы обеспечить граждан Израиля медицинской помощью — вне зависимости от того, где они проживают.

Alfa Invest предлагает высочайший сервис в подборе элитной недвижимости в Израиле, а также выгодное инвестирование в недвижимость. Компания помогает в подборе, перепланировке и ремонте апартаментов, что позволит получить несколько квартир со стабильным доходом (от 8% годовых) от сдачи их в аренду.

Компания Alfa Travel предлагает полный спектр индивидуальных туристических вип-услуг: встреча в аэропорту Израиля, бронирование отелей на особых условиях, предоставление автомобиля бизнес-класса с водителем, организация экскурсий и др.
 

Alfa Emigration - оказывает миграционные услуги и помогает получить второй паспорт без значительных усилий. Компания работает с 2006 года и оказывает широкий спектр услуг, как на территории РФ так и в зарубежных странах.

Alfa Apartments — лидер рынка в сфере краткосрочной аренды жилья и управлении недвижимостью в центре страны. Компания управляет более 200 единицами жилья. Основные цели оказание качественного сервиса и получение доходности собственниками апартаментов.

Обращение основателя Alfa Russia-Israel Group

Alfa Russia-Israel Group – крупнейшая в Израиле структура, специализирующаяся в области различных видов сервиса, услуг. Компании, входящие в состав группы, занимаются следующими направлениями: полное сопровождение в процессе получения израильского гражданства (от подготовки к прохождению консульской проверки до получения фактических документов на руки); медицинское страхование граждан государства Израиль; операции с недвижимостью; инвестиционные проекты; финансовые операции в интересах клиента; услуги по оформлению виз США; туристические вип-услуги на территории Израиля (бронирование отелей, экскурсии, трансферы).

Мы всегда находимся в поиске новых возможностей при эффективном использовании передовых технологий и реагируем на любые изменения рынка, предоставляя инновационные услуги, удовлетворяющие растущие потребности наших клиентов.

Скачать презентацию
Вадим Жоров
Вадим Жоров
Обратиться к основателю группы компаний

Израильское гражданство, почему к нему проявляется массовый интерес со стороны россиян?

Читать статью

Вадим Жоров: Гражданство Израиля и налоговые льготы

Читать статью

«60% желающих получают второй паспорт как гарантию «запасного аэродрома»

Читать статью

Хочу переехать в Израиль. Как это сделать?

Читать статью

«Вы можете не жить в Израиле, но пользоваться всеми преимуществами израильского гражданства»

Читать статью

Вадим Жоров: «Отозвать израильское гражданство невозможно»

Читать статью
Португалия предлагает гражданство

Потомкам сефардов предоставляется право вернуться на историческую родину и стать полноправными гражданами государства.

Узнать подробнее
Последние новости В этом разделе мы публикуем информацию о событиях в жизни Alfa Russia-Israel Group
Офис в Израиле Офис в России
Телефон:(+972) 97 747 104
Адрес:

ул. Гиборей Исраэль 14, Нетания, Израиль