Health insurance

Get in touch with the company

RICC Insurance assists to get medical care for Israel citizens, irrespective of the country of residence, by registration of private health insurance, in addition or instead of the state insurance, thereby providing quick and quality solution to any medical problems.

Our partner is the Menora Mivtachim. It is one of the oldest and the most experienced company on the insurance market of Israel. Menora Mivtachim was founded in 1935.It is the only company in Israel that offers insurance, which can be used from anywhere in the world.

The scope of health insurance is one of the most difficult, because it includes many nuances, that’s why our specialists accompany our clients at all stages and explain in detail all points contained in the policy, help to choose the best and most profitable option, as well as explain all conditions for obtaining insurance payments.

Get in touch with the company

RICC Insurance provides a high level of competence and professionalism of its employees, thereby helping to choose an insurance policy that meets the individual needs of the client. A client of RICC Insurance can choose a doctor and a clinic for treatment, get the exclusive right to absence of waiting list and priority at appointment for a doctor, and also the provision of any medical service at a convenient time.

Specialists of the company provide advice on public and private health insurance in Israel, assist in completing the documentation necessary for contract with the insurance company, explain all points contained in the contract, accompany to the Bank on obtaining permission to pay for private insurance.

Medical insurance with RICC Insurance Company provides exclusive protection of the interests in case of any disagreements with medical institutions, plus cover the cost of medicines.

Other companies of Alfa Russia-Israel Group

RICC provides: consulting, and if it is necessary, legal services in the field of Israeli citizenship registration; private health insurance registration in the best insurance companies of Israel, U.S. visa registration (Visa Application Center).

KAV Apartments is a market leader in short-term rental housing in Tel Aviv, Bat Yam, Herzliya, Netanya. The company manages more than 200 housing units in the central cities of Israel. The main goal is to maximize profit for owners of apartments.

Alfa Travel Company offers a full range of individual tourist VIP services: meeting at the airport of Israel, hotel reservation under special conditions, providing a business class car with a driver, organization of excursions and etc.

Alfa-Invest is the company that manages investment funds, attracts investors to funds (up to 35 members in each) and invests in construction, lending and development. The purpose of the funds is the investment of money to maximize profit.

Медицинское страхование

Связаться с компанией

RICC Insurance оказывает содействие в получении медицинской помощи для граждан Израиля, независимо от страны проживания, путем оформления частной медицинской страховки, в дополнении или вместо государственной, тем самым обеспечивая оперативное и качественное решение любых медицинских вопросов.

Нашим партнером является Menora Mivtachim, одна из старейших и опытнейших компаний на страховом рынке Израиля, Menora Mivtachim была основана в 1935 году, при этом является единственной компанией в Израиле, которая предлагает страховку, воспользоваться которой можно из любой точки планеты.

Сфера медицинского страхования является одной из сложнейших, поскольку включает в себя множество нюансов, именно поэтому наши специалисты сопровождают клиентов на всех этапах и подробно разъясняют все пункты, содержащиеся в полисе, помогают подобрать самый оптимальный и выгодный вариант, а также разъясняют все условия получения страховых выплат.

Связаться с компанией

RICC Insurance обеспечивает высокий уровень компетентности и профессионализма своих сотрудников, тем самым помогая подобрать страховой полис, отвечающий индивидуальным потребностям клиента. Клиент RICC Insurance может самостоятельно выбрать врача и клинику для лечения, приобретает исключительное право отсутствия очередей и приоритет на приёме врача, а также оказание любой медицинской услуги в удобное время.

Специалисты компании консультируют по вопросам государственного и частного медицинского страхования в Израиле, оказывают содействие в заполнении документации, необходимой для заключения договора со страховой компанией, разъясняют все пункты, содержащиеся в договоре, сопровождают в банк при получении разрешения на оплату частной страховки.

Медицинское страхование с компанией RICC Insurance обеспечивает эксклюзивную защиту интересов при возникновении каких-либо разногласий с медицинскими учреждениями, а также покрытие существенной части расходов на лекарственные средства.

Другие компании Alfa Russia-Israel Group

РИКЦ оказывает: консультационные, а в случае необходимости, юридические услуги в сфере оформления Израильского гражданства; оформление частной медицинской страховки в лучших страховых компаниях Израиля, оформление визы в США (Визовый центр).

KAV Apartments — лидер рынка в сфере краткосрочной аренды жилья в Тель-Авиве, Бат-Яме, Герцлии, Нетании. Компания управляет более 200 единицами жилья в центральных городах Израиля. Основной целью является получение максимальной прибыли собственниками апартаментов.

Компания Alfa Travel предлагает полный спектр индивидуальных туристических вип-услуг: встреча в аэропорту Израиля, бронирование отелей на особых условиях, предоставление автомобиля бизнес-класса с водителем, организация экскурсий и др.
 

Alfa-Invest, управляющая компания инвестиционных фондов, привлекает инвесторов в фонды (до 35 участников в каждый) и инвестирует в строительство, кредитование, девелопмент. Цель фондов: вложение денежных средств для получения максимальной прибыли.