Investments

Get in touch with the company

Alfa Invest Company provides an individual service in the selection of investment programs in commercial and residential real estate, high-potential start-ups and IT companies in Israel.

It helps to ensure that clients’ money investments bring regular and impressive income, choose the right investment tool, minimize risks and maximize income, invest money profitably and do not experience difficulties with the withdrawal of profits.

The company has its own analytical center, which employs highly qualified analysts and financiers specializing in various investment areas, professionally versed in the relevance of investment projects.

The company’s employees assist in competent distribution of funds in the investment portfolio, monitoring changes as to the selected object and quick decision-making for withdrawal of funds or increase of the cost sharing in the project, as well as making forecasts for the future to obtain the maximum possible profit.

Get in touch with the company

Alfa Invest helps to choose the right type of investment programs based on the individual requirements of clients.

The company cooperates with leading lawyers in Israel, specializing on transactions with the real estate, thus providing high reliability and legality of transactions. Alfa Invest facilitates the conclusion of transactions on the most favorable terms of mortgage lending, coordinating activities with leading consulting companies in the field of mortgage and insurance.

Also, the company offers a joint planning of incomes for each type of property, develops rental options, profitable resale and so on., accompanying the client at all stages of the transaction and throughout the cooperation.

Recent news of Alfa Invest
Other companies of Alfa Russia-Israel Group

RICC provides: consulting, and if it is necessary, legal services in the field of Israeli citizenship registration; private health insurance registration in the best insurance companies of Israel, U.S. visa registration (Visa Application Center).

KAV Apartments is a market leader in short-term rental housing in Tel Aviv, Bat Yam, Herzliya, Netanya. The company manages more than 200 housing units in the central cities of Israel. The main goal is to maximize profit for owners of apartments.

Alfa Travel Company offers a full range of individual tourist VIP services: meeting at the airport of Israel, hotel reservation under special conditions, providing a business class car with a driver, organization of excursions and etc.

Alfa-Invest is the company that manages investment funds, attracts investors to funds (up to 35 members in each) and invests in construction, lending and development. The purpose of the funds is the investment of money to maximize profit.

Инвестиции

Связаться с компанией

Компания Alfa Invest предоставляет индивидуальный сервис в подборе инвестиционных программ в коммерческую и жилую недвижимость, высокопотенциальные стартапы и IT компании Израиля.

Помогает добиться того, чтобы денежные вложения клиентов приносили регулярный и внушительный доход, правильно выбрать инструмент инвестирования, минимизировать риски и максимизировать доход, выгодно вложить деньги и не испытывать сложностей с выведением прибыли.

В распоряжении компании собственный аналитический центр, где работают высококвалифицированные аналитики и финансисты, специализирующиеся на различных инвестиционных направлениях, профессионально разбирающихся в актуальности инвестиционных проектов.

Сотрудники компании оказывают содействие в грамотном распределении средств в инвестиционном портфеле, отслеживании изменений в отношении выбранного объекта и оперативном принятии решений о выведении денежных средств или увеличении доли участника в проекте, а также составлении прогнозов на будущее для получения максимально возможной прибыли.

Связаться с компанией

Alfa Invest помогает правильно и доходно подобрать вид инвестиционных программ, исходя из индивидуальных требований клиентов.

Компания сотрудничает с ведущими адвокатами Израиля, специализирующимися на сделках с недвижимостью, таким образом, обеспечивая высокую надежность и правомерность сделок. Alfa Invest содействует заключению сделок на наиболее выгодных условиях ипотечного кредитования, координируя деятельность с ведущими консалтинговыми компаниями в области ипотеки и страхования.

Также, компания предлагает совместное составление плана доходов для каждого вида недвижимости, разрабатывает варианты аренды, выгодной перепродажи и проч., сопровождая клиента на всех этапах оформления сделки и на протяжении всего сотрудничества.

Новости компании Alfa Invest
Другие компании Alfa Russia-Israel Group

РИКЦ оказывает: консультационные, а в случае необходимости, юридические услуги в сфере оформления Израильского гражданства; оформление частной медицинской страховки в лучших страховых компаниях Израиля, оформление визы в США (Визовый центр).

KAV Apartments — лидер рынка в сфере краткосрочной аренды жилья в Тель-Авиве, Бат-Яме, Герцлии, Нетании. Компания управляет более 200 единицами жилья в центральных городах Израиля. Основной целью является получение максимальной прибыли собственниками апартаментов.

Компания Alfa Travel предлагает полный спектр индивидуальных туристических вип-услуг: встреча в аэропорту Израиля, бронирование отелей на особых условиях, предоставление автомобиля бизнес-класса с водителем, организация экскурсий и др.
 

Alfa-Invest, управляющая компания инвестиционных фондов, привлекает инвесторов в фонды (до 35 участников в каждый) и инвестирует в строительство, кредитование, девелопмент. Цель фондов: вложение денежных средств для получения максимальной прибыли.